JAYSLAM
JAYSLAM
Looking Back on Season Predictions at the Quarter Pole
0:00
-2:18:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of JAYSLAM

Looking Back on Season Predictions at the Quarter Pole

Now that we’re (a little ways past) the quarter mark of the 2021 regular season, I decided to take a look back at my season preview and see how I feel about those predictions.

Included here is a link to a spreadsheet with all my predictions for the year, including regular season results, premature postseason results, my most valuable position player and…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to JAYSLAM to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

JAYSLAM
JAYSLAM
The infrequent podcasting arm of the JAYSLAM blog/newsletter! (https://jayslam.substack.com/)
Covers the Toronto Blue Jays and baseball at large!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Stefan S